Official eCanada forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Advice

+2
koolmanjack
Rylde
6 posters

Go down

Advice Empty Advice

Post by Rylde Thu May 21, 2009 3:43 pm

Hi I just started playing the game and am currently lvl 3. I have a job for minimum wage, been training and have some food in the inventory. I was wondering is there any advice that can be given to help me get a good start in this game. Anything would be appreciated.
Rylde
Rylde
Lurker
Lurker

Back to top Go down

Advice Empty Re: Advice

Post by Rylde Thu May 21, 2009 4:23 pm

Read the FAQ good source of knowledge. Now can I get someone to exchange gifts with me plz so I can get my wellness up and be more productive. I can only afford Q1. Thx would be much appreciated.
Rylde
Rylde
Lurker
Lurker

Back to top Go down

Post by koolmanjack Thu May 21, 2009 4:54 pm

check out DAL charity for some help as well, help you by wellness from canadian healthcare at . http://www.erepublik.com/en/organization/1443337

also, join DAL forums at http://feudalist.forumotion.com/forum.htm
koolmanjack
koolmanjack
Forum User
Forum User

Back to top Go down

Post by Rylde Thu May 21, 2009 6:45 pm

I don't wanna owe myself to any political parties till I'm more knowledgable about them and there goals and diffrences. I hit up Immigration was fast and reliable. I need a decent job that pays more than minimum wage so I can afford Q2 food without my wellness dropping like a rock.
Rylde
Rylde
Lurker
Lurker

Back to top Go down

Post by Dade Pendwyn Thu May 21, 2009 6:47 pm

I don't think you have to join the DAL to get help from it. I could be wrong though.
Dade Pendwyn
Dade Pendwyn

Back to top Go down

Post by desdemona22 Thu May 21, 2009 6:51 pm

Then I suggest you fight in a war.